Sherwood Colliery Swimming Club

Events & Fixtures 2018

Events
Date Event Venue Time
Sat 3 Feb Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sat 3 Feb Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sat 8 Sep Sports Centre League Round 4 TBC TBC
Sat 15 Sep Robin Hood Open Meet Ponds Forge TBC
Sun 16 Sep Robin Hood Open Meet Ponds Forge TBC
Sat 22 Sep Sports Centre League Round 5 TBC TBC
Sun 30 Sep Notts ASA Stage 2 Round 1 TBC TBC
Sat 20 Oct Stage 2 gala Lammas Leisure Cente 18:30
Sat 3 Nov Regional Short Course Championships (Qualification dependent) TBC TBC
Sun 4 Nov Regional Short Course Championships (Qualification dependent) TBC TBC
Sat 10 Nov Arena League TBC TBC
Sat 8 Dec Arena League TBC 18:30
Sat 15 Dec Notts ASA Stage 1 TBC TBC
Sat 19 Jan Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sun 20 Jan Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sat 2 Feb Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sat 23 Feb Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sun 24 Feb Nottinghamshire County Championships Harvey Hadden, Nottingham 08:00
Sat 9 Mar Acorn Open meet Hucknall Leisure Centre 16:00
Sun 10 Mar Acorn Open meet Hucknall Leisure Centre 08:00